A graphic that says January is School Board Appreciation Month: We're grateful to our dedicated, student-focused board this month and every month! Thank you for your service to our students, staff, families, and community!  Mr. Bob Chester Mr. Neal Pendergrass Mr. Bill Wehmeyer Mr. Dan Smakal, President Mrs. Lisa House, Vice President Mr. Jason Schmeski, Secretary Mrs. Barbara Horton

We are so grateful for our Board of Education members! They're truly committed to excellence in education - every student, every time.